Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuyRides1980

34 M Saint Michael, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Visiting Izmir, Turkey

I have a great family and great friends. I tend to hibernate in the winter. I'm not much of an outdoors person when it's cold out. I prefer summer. All my favorite activities are in the summer.

I enjoy riding my motorcycle and getting out of the city to finding some fun roads to ride on.

I also enjoy camping, Frisbee golf, walking around the lakes, drinks at Lord Fletchers and Stella's, grilling out, and having bonfires at my house.

Random things:

-I've driven from one end of the country (Miami, FL) to the other (Seattle, WA) in 4 days.
-I've lived all over the country: Chicago, Conneticut, Georgia, Florida, Duluth, Seattle, and in Minneapolis.
-I consider myself an introvert but am told I'm an extrovert by my friends.
-I can talk to just about anyone, yet I can be shy at times.
-I'm good at fixing just about anything. I should be, it's my job!
-I was a Submariner in the Navy for 6 years.
-I have hopes to travel to Europe, Australia, and Asia but would like some company when I go.

I haven't dated for quite a while so I'm a bit out of practice. Forgive me if I am not very suave at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) servicing industrial CT Imaging systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with my hands. I love building things, working on my car or my motorcycles when they need repair, and doing DIY projects on my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes or my smile first thing. I've gotten many compliments on both. My sarcasm is another thing that people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm more into types of books than specific ones. I enjoy reading historical accounts, survival stories, military, and political thrillers. I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series and find it hard to put down.

Shows: Dexter, Weeds, White Collar, Burn Notice, Deadliest Catch, Air Alaska, Firefly, Battle Star Galactica (new series), Galactica...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My motorcycle
2. My grill
3. Good beer
4. Good food
5. Boating
6. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make my house better. I like to fantasize about what it could look like when it's done. What I can do to start my own business and be my own boss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday nights, I'm either lounging around the house after a long week, hanging out with the neighbors around a fire with some drinks, or spending time with friends at a bar downtown/uptown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a private person so this will have to wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we have something in common or if we don't, but you find something I said interesting. OR you are just looking for a riding buddy. I'm always looking for people to go with!

KIK guytravels1980