Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grá_mo_Chroí

29 Demorest, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, introverted stay at home mother of two boys. Funny and quirky I like to laugh and have fun. But also like to relax, be happy, and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking of about heading back to college to complete my pharmaceutical technician associates degree. But right now enjoying the life of my boys, family, and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, culinary, art, reading, singing, poetry, gaming, walking, hiking, outdoors, basketball, painting, photography, fort making, and much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My but as my kids say a I have a cute but (Diary of Wimpy Kid Reference), personality, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything and anything in books, movies; action, humor, romance, educational, etc, Shows Bones, NCIS, Castle, Law and Order, etc., Food; anything but peanuts, pineapple, and tree nuts and I am all good at food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, food, coffee, my kids, family, and umhumm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes life go around and why do kids jump when Mario jumps in the game haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my babies making forts and narrating stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am called a Drill Sargent by the people that know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are over the whole partying scene, doesn't drink or smoke, has a sense of humor, intelligent, works.