Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gr33nfields

33 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally open to trying new things, so I'm giving this a shot. Hopeful that this can be a good way to meet someone wonderful. I like to be active, going out to new restaurants, parks, traveling and observing, just experiencing new things. Intellectual and mellow, focused on enjoying life, I don't get caught up in much drama, thankfully. Am kind of addicted to learning, consuming knowledge like water. Mostly though, I just enjoy being around good, honest, fun and interesting people.

I love music, especially seeing live shows. A perfect night for me would almost certainly involve a concert of some kind. Almost doesn't matter what kind of music. And really any kind of creative pursuit interests me. I just love people who are passionate about things -- perhaps in hopes the passion rubs off on me. Was once convinced I was going to be a writer. It was my one artistic outlet, doodling notwithstanding. Now though it's just a hobby. But I still dream.

I like sports, both playing and watching. Golf, biking and swimming are some of my favorite activities. Of course I love my Packers, Brewers and Bucks. I've recently gotten into European board games (Catan, Carcassonne, Dominion) and will definitely try to compel anyone I meet into trying them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty normal, work a nine to five during the week to pay the bills. Bigger picture, climbing that company ladder, becoming the person I've always wanted while setting down roots in the city (recently became a homeowner). Contemplating going back to school for a masters. Time will tell on that one ...

Also someday I'd like to own my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty expert at making lists of things that need to be done. Actually doing them is another story.

I am also unparalleled in choosing the slowest cashier's line at the store. Hands down the best. All I can say is it's a gift I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do also love watching movies and any tv show that can make me laugh. A very very select few of my favs:

Movies: Almost Famous, Synecdoche, New York; Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind; Scott Pilgrim vs the World; Dark City; City of God; anything by Hayao Miyazaki

TV: Seinfeld; Simpsons (classics anyway); Louie; Parks and Rec; Community; Nova; Nature

Music: Kanye; Pink Floyd; My Morning Jacket; Wilco; Alt J; Wyclef

Books: Beloved; The Road; The Story of Edgar Sawtelle; Candide; anything by Patrick F. McManus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends, maybe grabbing a drink at a bar, or just relaxing at home after a tiring week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't get people who keep snakes. What's the point?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, of course, have a strong sense of adventure, are probably a little quirky, are curious enough that you're still reading this, or it's 3:00 in the morning and you desire even the mildest form of human interaction.