Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gr4dy

27 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you make it to the bottom of this, you're a champ and are deserving of all the prettiest things in the world.

Hi! I'm Grady. I just moved out here to the Bay Area.

I try not to take things too seriously all the time. I'm also hilarious, pretty sarcastic, and minorly nerdy. I like having fun, being active (I was an athlete my whole life), working out, being spontaneous, traveling and sometimes even just lounging around. I love the beach. I grew up on an island (that's why). I don't like the whole "bar dating" scene and am just taking my chances on this online dating thing to find some new friends and possibly something genuine and meaningful with someone special. It's weird talking about myself like this but simply, I'm looking for someone who is nice, loyal, caring, and enjoys having fun.

I will say, I'm a romantic and will do anything to put a smile on your face. I want the privilege of finding someone who is honest, understanding, accepting, genuine, affectionate, outgoing, adventurous, cares about animals, others, as well as taking care of themselves.

Wait...is that all too much to ask for? Oh, and I value respect and trust over anything else.

I love animals and that's a pretty big deal to me. I want to find someone who is okay with that; with a fun personality, who I enjoy spending time with and who enjoys spending time with me and wants to cultivate something special. I don't mind an independent girl but I don't want someone so independent that our lives, passions, and convictions can't run parallel in some respects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved out to the Bay Area, so...not sure what all there is to do out here! At this point in my life I'm looking for someone who has grown out of that "party" stage of their life. That shit gets old fo sho. And someone that I could potentially spend forever with but not necessarily looking to get married tomorrow. I'd like to grow with someone and build something awesome. I love traveling too and want it to be a huge part of what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things in general. I'm an Engineer, I was a medical massage therapist (and still am...just don't do it professionally anymore), I have a BA in Ancient History, and was Pre-med for 3 years.

I've been referred to as the "Justin Timberlake of normal people".

And Ping pong. And mini golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo. And without sounding cliche, my smile. I get told at least twice a day how much people enjoy my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be honest, I don't tend to read a great deal of books. I can't seem to get lost in novels or stories the way some people can. I do love music and movies. I grew up on classic and alternative rock, but will listen to most things. As far as movies/TV go, the list is too long to add here but for an idea:

The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Archer, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Futurama, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Colbert, Jon Stewart, etc.

I'll try any food once - except seafood. Don't really like it. However! I'm learning to appreciate Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). Sarcasm
2). Music
3). The obvious (food, water, shelter)
4). Shelter pets
5). The gym
6). Sports and cars
7). Reddit

Damn, that was way more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Giraffes and how long it takes their food to get down to their stomach.

And also my future and who I'm going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out or staying in. Depends really. However, since I'm new to the area, I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...this isn't really "private" I guess, but I've always wanted to take ballroom dancing lessons with my partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We're a match in some way and we've both liked each other. I mean, that's how this is supposed to work, right?

Also if you like what you've read and are looking for something meaningful and more than a random hookup or casual sex. Sorry, that's not what I'm looking for.