Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gr8tDesert

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Made in the Philippines, matured in the East Coast, and migrated to the West Coast. I changed my career from analyzing proteins to psychoanalyzing people. Sometimes I'm serious and intense. Other times, I'm silly and goofy. I am deceptively extroverted but a true INFJ at heart (sometimes ISFJ). I am currently a graduate student studying Freud and his disciples.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
dissertation, internship, work, self-care, and a little bit of fun when my schedule permits
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, eating sushi, signing up for more work than I can actually handle, losing myself in my own thoughts, and pretending to be good at giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not white, but Asian looking?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Introspection, Humor, Sleep, Food, Friends, and the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I doing enough? Am I being the best person I can be? Do I do an awesome job with my work? I wish I had more time to read my books!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying, relaxing or spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Asians. I like to choreograph dance pieces in the privacy of my room. Also, I like to buy a lot of used books :(
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know a new and genuine friend :)