Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gr_chiquita

41 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My top 10 things you might find interesting:
1. I'm a traveling fool. Getting ready to plan a trip to Bali soon. And I'm open for recommendations:)
2. Exercise helps to balance me...my form of meditation. This time of year I especially like getting outside and mountain biking, hiking, running, and surfing.
3. Sometimes when I'm laughing really hard, I snort. It typically happens once a day.
4. I'm from Chi-town and love da Bears, da Bulls, the White Sox and will give it up for the Cubs.
5. This is my favorite number.
6. My dog is the best purchase I've ever made. She's cool as shit.
7. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them.
8. I'm deathly afraid of needles.
9. Euchre used to be my game. Haven't played in awhile, but I'm sure I've still got it.
10. I love all types of music from the Dead to Sex pistols to a good opera to dubstep.
11. (what are constraints, anyway...) I'm hoping to meet someone cool that might turn into something special. Witty, intelligent, passionate, and pursuing their dreams. More man than boy.

Bonus: I'm kinda shy at heart...meaning I'd love for you to make the first move...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, exploring it and embracing and loving the people in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and trying anything once.

Getting into trouble...in the good kinda way:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and my smile. and I've been told my laugh could be classified as sexy and intoxicating, but i'll let you decide:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Christopher Moore, Tom Robbins or david sedaris. Also love Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter. I tend to read multiple books at a time, the current line up includes: Tibetan Peach Pie by Tom Robbins, Awake the Giant Within by Anthony Robbins, Bonk by Mary Roach, Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg and Integrative Nutrition by Joshua Rosenthal.

Haven't really met a movie I didn't like, though I lean towards comedies. And I like horror films even though they scare the dickens outta me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
My dog
My phone
Good cheese
Tasty wine
Great relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can pursue my passion in my career and in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious. i'd much prefer a chat over a coffee or cocktail...this online thing can feel cold and impersonal.