Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeamCastiel

26 Torrance, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a video game playing, somewhat nerdy, tattooed and bearded guy who loves his friends, and I'm ready to find my other half. I am a great cook, a lover of art and music, and an aspiring and passionate archer. I have a very creative mind and an active imagination, and I love to put my thoughts on paper. Oh, and I like to go on adventures, and smoke weed every day. :)

IG: mattgangi

Snapchat: svgpplhntgthngs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started classes for the first time at El Camino here in Torrance after having been in the Air Force for eight years. My goal is to work with my closest friends developing and designing video games at our own company, and eventually get filthy stinking rich.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, archery, video games, getting lost, being a sarcastic Italian, beard growing, smoking weed, blowing smoke rings, and being a friend to animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and my beard, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Ender's Game series by Orson Scott Card, or anything by Poe. I haven't seen many movies lately, but I adore Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Sherlock and Doctor Who. Close runners up are Always Sunny, Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers, and Trailer Park Boys. Music...that'll take too long. As for food, I'll eat/cook just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
Good food
Music!
My car
My phone (unfortunately)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm going to single until I'm 30...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, laughing, smoking and drinking with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm becoming really jaded towards dating overall. It seems like every single time I meet a girl who I have everything in common with, she disappears. It's doing wonders for my trust issues...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can contribute more to a conversation that one word/one sentence responses :p

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!