Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grace061960

54 Longmeadow, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sincere, honest woman. I truly enjoy life and consider each day a gift from God. I love being around family and friends. I find being near water very tranquil, especially when there is light reflecting off it. I spend much of my free time volunteering. I am committed to using my God given talents to help others. I love cooking and entertaining. It is a joy to share a home cooked meal with friends and family. I also enjoy theatre, movies, music, reading and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, baking and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Cookbooks, A Boy Called It

Movies: Forest Gump, The Descendants, Chocolat, It's Complicated, anything with Denzel Washington or Jack Nicholson

Favorite Shows: Anything on Food Network, The Travel Channel, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol,

Favorite Music: Luther Vandross, Adele, Ray Charles, Rob Thomas, BeBe & CeCe Winan, anything mellow - Country, R&B, Jazz, Gospel

Favorite Food: Chocolate, Mac and Cheese, Southern Food, Seafood, Italian Food, Japanese Food, indian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. My Wonderful Children
4. My Kitchen
5. Computer
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
baking and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm......Its private...not willing to admit it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a strong character and gentle spirit. If you are looking for friendship and willing to see where it goes from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!