Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GraceBacall

29 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work three night shifts a week. I have a puppy I am head over heels for. My hardcore partying days might be behind me but I do enjoy going to new places with my friends and having a blast every once in a while. I like cold beer and a good movie. Or room temp wine and some netlflix. I'm picky but no snob. I like working out and learning how to cook. Am in the process of being to best version of myself possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am respiratory therapist at a hospital. I started my career about 3 years ago and am enjoying what I do. I live on my own and drive myself around in a wrangler I named Dixie. I'm from San Diego, CA and plan on eventually moving back to be closer to my family. For now I'm having a great time out here and have made some of the best friends I've ever had. They are my family now too. Im hoping to find someone to take home with me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh until they pee a little, making mexican rice and beans, singing, and dancing. I make excellent grunt sounds when I workout and push it harder than most expect me to. I'm an excellent listener and secret keeper. Keeping my place clean and orderly. Pouring a healthy glass of wine or 3. Making crispy bacon. Laying in bed for 30 minutes after I wake up. Hair and makeup. Brushing my teeth. Dancing like a fool to whatever it is that's moving me at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheery disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a reader unless I have a long flight ahead of me then it's whatever looks good at the airport book store. Total girl when it comes to movies: musicals, romantic comedies, action thrillers, and classics. I enjoy live music and theatrical productions. Love a good rockabilly show to get dressed up for. My musical taste varies from jazz standards to hip hop (west coast). I'm sure I can grow to love country if I really wanted to. Pizza, Thai, Italian, Baja Cali Mexican, and American food. No tex-mex, sorry y'all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Me time
3. Old Movies
4. Pizza
5. Singing
6. Jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family
Going to the gym
Summertime
San Diego
My bed
My dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working a 12 hour night shift, out with my friends exploring Austin until the sun comes up, or home with the pup relaxing after kicking my own ass at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort when I laugh really hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're interested
-You'd like to have dinner with me
-You're generally a happy person
-You know your way around a jeep
-Camping sounds fun to you
-You can fix things I may or may not have broken on accident
-You have a quick wit and want a girl who can throw it right back at you
-You like short girls
-You think I might want you to