Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GraceM3

24 Studio City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the northeast and currently living in LA, although I remain a New Englander at heart. I spend a lot of time at the beach, hiking, or going to see movies. I love to explore new places and travel when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining useless trivia, which is probably why I love watching Jeopardy like some kind of 75-year-old shut-in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a little bit of everything entertainment-wise. As for movies, I'd be willing to watch anything Paul Rudd is in even if it's on the shitty side. TV shows-right now I'm really into Shameless and American Horror Story. I'm always down to rewatch older episodes of The Office. And like every other human on earth I loved Breaking Bad. I'm constantly looking for something new to watch or read
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, being near-ish to the ocean- I grew up 10 minutes from the beach and am kinda disturbed by people who don't like it, movies/tv shows, animals- I probably like my friends' pets more than they do, a sense of adventure, and sunblock because I'm extremely pale
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually going out with friends, but somewhere low-key like a bar or the movies