Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GraceMichele

22 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a great fun loving girl. I love to hang out with friends and play video games. I enjoy playing on my computer and reading books when i have time to myself. I can be very misunderstood by alot of people because they dont take the time to talk and get to know me. I am a California girl i was born and raised there until i turned 15 then my family moved a bunch. Now i am in a stable place here in troutdale, Oregon. I love it here because of all the rain and how green everything is. Its beautiful. I am not a liar and i hate liars in general. If you have to lie to someone then take it somewhere else. I am a trustworthy person who just love to laugh and have a good time. I have a huge heart and care about everyone i know. My friends say im the best friend they ever had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to college right now to get a degree in Web Design and trying to work on getting a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at listening to people and making a fool out of myself on occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would probably be how nice i am to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite tv shows are Grimm, Lost Girl, Being human, Crossing Jordan, Law and Order SVU, True Blood, The walking dead.

My favorite music is Disturbed, 3 days grace, papa roach, System of a Down, The GAZETTE, Nickelback, Ayumi Hamasaki, Larc en Ciel, and anything else really i love music!

I love the Alien legacy, fast and furious movies, Star wars movies, Avatar, Underworld series, anything horror and scary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
My family
My friends
My xbox
My Laptop
My love for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how wonderful it is. Worrying about my cat and helping him get better. Trying to find new way to improve myself and my daily life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing on the xbox with my friends.
Playing with My cat Pongo
Spending time watching movies with my grandma
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im afraid of the dark.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk
Think i would be a cool friend or
a possible love interest