Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happiness is a warm puppy.

Also, I'm an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching tons of movies.

I love to travel at a moment's notice, whether it be to the coast or to the other side of the world. Some of my fav places currently include Rome, Paris, NYC, Japan, Romania & Greece... Hong Kong! And of course, Austin, Texas :)

I just got back from spending a year in Seattle... it's a beautiful place, especially during summer, but I am glad to be back home!

I try to see and experience as many new things as are humanly possible. =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things awkward. (especially on the dancefloor)

Making yummy food.

Being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My keen fashion sense?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to either go for horror novels (King, Lovecraft, etc), mystery, or classics. I'll also pick up non-fiction books on subjects that spark my interest.

Movies: Return of the Living Dead, Delicatessen, Science of Sleep, Arsenic and Old Lace, Stroszek, Dead Alive, Shaun of the Dead, The Secret of NIMH, The Seventh Seal, Benny and Joon, Demons, Requiem for a Dream, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Chung King Express, Happy Together, Kids, Rock N Roll High School, Buffalo '66, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, Indiana Jones, Mr. Vampire, Encounters of the Spooky Kind, Tromeo and Juliet, Lupin the 3rd!

Friedrich Wilhelm Murnau, Wes Anderson, Lars von Trier, Stanley Kubrick, Wong Kar Wai, Troma, Woody Allen, Stephen Chow...

Shows: Bob's Burgers, Todd and the Book of Pure Evil, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Bored to Death

Music: Roy Orbison, France Gall, Of Montreal, The Dresden Dolls, The Dears, Belle & Sebastian, Leonard Cohen, Rachmaninoff, Tchaikovsky, Goblin, Man Man, Boards of Canada, Pink Floyd, Bjork, PUSA, Philip Glass, The Beatles, David Bowie, Brian Eno, The Flaming Lips, Freezepop, Metric, Shiny Toy Guns, They Might be Giants, Mucc, The Dandy Warhols, Queen, The Legendary Pink Dots, Cyndi Lauper, Prince, Neutral Milk Hotel, Apples in Stereo, The Twilight Singers, Art of Noise, The Arcade Fire, Muse, Debussy, Beethoven, Bach...

Food: sushi, thai, indian, greek, avocado, broccoli, peanut butter! good mac n cheese, real Roman pizza... Basically I like all kinds of food and will try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. People I care about - friends, family, Mika (my dog)
2. Smartphone - music, camera, movie times, maps... all in one device that fits in my pocket? Amazing!
3. Passport - for some reason I associate it with freedom
4. My wusthof santoku - or equally nice knife
5. Dreams and plans for the future
6. Meow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner?

Lately I've been thinking about what it would take to start a mini homestead.. nothing huge, just enough to provide most of the food for me and perhaps a future family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up sometime for dinner, a drink, a movie or a nice walk (with my doggie).

If you know anything about gardening, chickening, milking cows, building your own home, etc

If you are into fishing and/or hunting and would like to show that world to a newb.