Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grace_From_Cali

36 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of traveling, art photography, music, and good food (cooking and dining)...frequent concert goer, reader of good books (hence I could not finish Fifty Shades of Grey), viewer of films (documentaries, indies, comedy, drama)...

I have good friends and family. I love to be outside but I also like to stay in and catch up on my DVR, or curl up to a good book (or a gossip magazine...hey, no judging).

I moved to London five months ago and am happy to be here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am an expat living and working in London. I am a marketing executive at a large beauty company and oversee content creation for digital and new media. Most weekends I am either traveling around Europe and exploring...or I am in London exploring the city or taking photography lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening;
Photography;
Tennis;
Opening a bottle of wine :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long legs, my brown eyes, and my smile ... usually in that order ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author - Paulo Coelho; Chinua Achebe
Favorite movie - The Constant Gardener
Favorite show - The Wire; Arrested Development; Come Dine With Me
Favorite music - I love everything from indie (Grizzly Bear, Bombay Bicyle Club) to hip-hop (WuTang, B.I.G.) to classic rock (Zeppelin)
Favorite food - Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Indian ... I have no fear of spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,
Warm showers,
My camera,
My family & friends,
My passport,
Sunshine (I have come to this conclusion while living in London)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the travel destinations that I want to see/visit and when I will go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a plane for a weekend getaway...or relaxing and enjoying good food and wine with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While living in NY I developed a small (and irrational) fear of pigeons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, an avid traveler, and think we might share common interests...

Or if you can give me a summary of Fifty Shades of Grey before my book club meeting next month :-)