Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grady9344

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Kansas City, on the Kansas side, where I spent my childhood playing in the woods behind my house. I was the accident in my family and came 11 years after the closest of my three older siblings. I play the piano and am a fast runner. Went to the University of Kansas and got a degree in Finance with a concentration in Chemistry. After graduation I sang in a professional chamber ensemble for two years, tried to start a company, failed, then helped my mom start a company, ongoing. I'm a candidate in the CFA program and finally, moved to New York about a year ago and am loving every minute of it. I also ride my bicycle to work. That basically sums it up.

That's kind of weird to reduce the basics of your life to a single paragraph.

Me personally, I'm rather adventuresome and independent. In general, I'm a relatively quite person, not shy or reclusive by any means, but just...quiet. I'm a big fan of the CSA I joined this summer and tend to cook a lot, which my roommates enjoy. Being active and physical is very important to me and keeps me sane. I'm loving New York and don't think I'll be heading back to the mid-west anytime soon, but I do miss hanging out with my nieces, nephews, brothers and sister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on three separate trajectories at the moment. The first, running a small company with my wonderful Mom. Second, singing in small chamber ensembles. Third, completing the CFA program.

I also enjoy exploring the city and trying new/random things. But then again who doesn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, Atlas Shrugged, Of Human Bondage, Slaughterhouse-five.

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, Dances with Wolves, Avengers, Fight Club, ... too many to name... I enjoy most cheesy action flicks. Wes Anderson films are probably my favorites though.

Music: Favorite song is Ooh La La, by the Faces.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and About
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out sometime.