Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GrahamFaulkner

45 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!
What you see is what you get. Genuine, decent, honest and reliable. Having a sense of humour, with a side order of sarcasm thrown in.
Having been single for so long, and getting older, I'm quite a private person a little selfish and stubborn, however I want to be open to different experiences and tastes, so I just need that push to explore. This is where YOU come in!
I'm clean and tidy and if a jobs worth doing, its worth doing well.
Photography is my thing. Should read a lot more than I do and drink less than I do. But I'm active and keep fit by running. Don't mind walking either.....to the park (or the boozer if pressured!)
Presently employed. Lived and travelled abroad for about 8 years. Worked on the cruise ships as a photographer for just over three years and lived in South Africa for four. Was engaged once, and have no kids (that I know of)
Just need a 'life style' change, to make the difference.
What I’m doing with my life
No where near as much as I should be.
I’m really good at
Well. I'd like to think I'm decent at photography. Looking after things I've worked for. Keeping the flat clean and tidy. Not too shabby with DIY. Listening to others and being approachable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but I've been told I'm a nice guy. You decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Need to read more. Like the odd non fiction.
Films: Always been into films from the 60's and 'New Hollywood' from the 70's & 80's: Space Odyssey 2001, Silent running, Clock Work Orange, Bullitt, Alien, Terminator, StarWars trilogy, Jaws, Exorcist, Chainsaw Massacre, Rocky, Indiana Jones. More recently: Leon, Ghost Busters, Goodfellas, Casino, Austin Powers, Matrix, Unforgiven, Mississippi Burning, Abyss, Se7en, Full Metal Jacket, Platoon, Gladiator, Nil by Mouth. The list goes on. Comedy by John Candy and Jack Black also go down well. TV: Documentaries on anything.
Shows: Not considered
Music: Well, certainly not a prolific listener. Radio One sums it up, although open to other tastes and genres.
Food: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, photography, iMac, internet, my own time (the selfish bit) and beer. Oh, and keeping fit by running.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving on anything that i do badly or doing something that i've never done before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing exciting, yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too personal a question. It can wait!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...there is light at the end of the tunnel.