Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grahaminator

44 Alpharetta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...what can I say that will get your attention? I know!

**SHOE SALE!**

Ha ha! Now that I have your attention, I'd enjoy hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll save that for when we meet. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of stuff! Playing guitar, fixing things around the house, baking, drawing, "nun chuck skills, bow hunting skills..." Ha ha! Again, we can talk when we go out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me... is that I remind them of somebody they know. Seriously this happens to me about once a month! I guess I just have one of those faces. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book(s) = Life of Pi, Proof of Heaven, The DaVinci Code, Welcome to the Monkey House, The Forever War, Candide, 1984, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, State of Fear, The Hobbit, the list goes on.

Favorite shows = Bob's Burgers, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Grimm, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Jeopardy, Twin Peaks, The Andy Griffith Show, Married With Children, Seinfeld, Better Call Saul.

Favorite music = 80's hair bands (Aeorsmith, Queen, Journey, AC/DC, Boston, Dokken, Ozzy), some new stuff (Gold Fish, Maroon 5, FloRida, J. Paul Jr. and the Zydeco Nubreeds), some R&B (Billie Holliday), some funk (Parliment, Midnight Star), some rap, (Tupac), some Cajun/Zydeco, really just about anything but country, although I do like Patsy Cline.

Favorite food(s) = Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian, cheesecake, really just about anything but sushi and Ethiopian and yes, I've tried them both several times.

Favorite movie(s) = Pulp Fiction, American Beauty, My Life as a Dog, The Artist, The Terminator, Run Lola Run, A Clockwork Orange, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Zombieland, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Shaun of the Dead, Big, The Usual Suspects - Too many to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. A guitar
3. Lip Balm
4. Sleep
5. Love
6. Dental Floss
6A. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why they can't seem to synchronize the traffic lights in Atlanta...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm....good question. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you kidding me?!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cute!