Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12, 2013
White, Other
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the city, work hard to enjoy it.

I am originally from Boston, and been here since '09. I am big fan of sporadic and impulsive traveling/exploring. Bought a motorcycle when I was 18 and just love, absolutely love, the freedom it delivers. I enjoy laughing, especially while listening/telling stories. I spend a good amount of time maintaining equilibrium on the work-life balance scale. Although it can sway, it wouldn't be fun if it didn't. The summer is definitely every northeastern's go-to season, but runner up is the Winter in my eyes. I love to ski, but unfortunately have not been getting out as much as I used to. I have been to six continents, and plan on going to seven. Lately I find that being in the fast-lane has its drawbacks, but I am looking for new ways to maintain speed holding onto the rhythm of life. Maybe you can help me along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards goals.

I am currently a corporate chucker. I am keeping my brain from being zombitized on a weekly basis...Ha I am working hard, with the belief that hard work pays off. I studied finance, and am interested in graduate school if the time/career call for it. Right now, I am rarely looking further than 1-3 years down the road...things change. I feel something pulling me west in my future...right now eyeballin' SF, LA, or possibly Denver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chilling, and tossing around jokes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being on the beach.

I spend a good amount of time coming up with ideas that would provide me with a beach home before I'm 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, enjoying the scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made out with a chick in kindergarten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me, and/or just flirt during work. Whatevers clever...