Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Granabanana

25 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very friendly sociable guy who very rarely feels awkward around others. I might be for the few minutes in a date but that is normal. Once I get to know you, I will be very chatty and hopefully not annoying! I am also a guy that listens to a girl and always goes out of his way to make them feel good about themselves. Some of you will be pleased to know I do NOT live and breath football! I am not a big fan of sports generally. I don't drink (never been drunk) and I certainly don't smoke. It's not for me. I can have fun without getting plastered. I like going to pubs and bars but I am not into the clubbing scene. I prefer a romantic drink/dinner at a restaurant or at home :)
What I’m doing with my life
In terms of goals and aspirations I have already achieved half of what I promised myself to do. The first set of goals was to become a web designer and developer which I did for 2 years since | graduated from Uni. I worked on really cool creative web projects such as Family Guy, Game of Thrones, LEGO, The Simpsons etc. My ultimate dream is to work in the video game industry as a Social Media Manager.
I’m really good at
listening to people. Making people happy
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes and my smile. If I am happy that is hehe!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Up, The Lion King, Star Wars 4-6, Pan's Labyrinth
music: Jazz, Soul, Heavy Metal
Food: Italian, Oriental
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Inbetweeners.
On a typical Friday night I am
thinking thank fuck it's the weekend and then pass out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been drunk! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in me and want to know more :) I dont bite!