Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grancaster

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay so, here's where I'm at. I work a ridiculous amount. Luckily I love what I do so that's not a problem, but it makes it hard on relationships. I refuse to make someone second to my career. However I'm also a romantic, and love having a main squeeze to go be adventurous with, to do fun things for and think about until I see them again. So here is what I'm looking for:

I'm hoping to find a lady who is driven and busy herself, but wants to find someone to go have fun with when she's free. Go out, stay in, be intimate, all the above. However definitely more than just some booty call. The friendship comes first. I'm the kinda guy who will buy you flowers on a bad day, cook you a little gourmet dinner if we don't want to go out, go on walks at night. Whether we don't see each other for a couple weeks, or are randomly free 3 nights in a row, it's all good. Just keeping it easy, open, honest and fun. This sound good to anyone?

Little about me:
Born in England. Grew up in SF. Started career in NY. After a three year stint in SoCal for graduate school I'm back in New York again and stoked about it. I'm passionate about life and people, and get along with just about everyone I meet. I also have a dog named Stella who has more friends than I do and has no idea she is a total heartbreaker.
What I’m doing with my life
A photographer (mostly architecture but I also shoot models and weddings) and a bike messenger in NYC to bring home the cheddar.

I'm a college professor at an institute in NYC, poet, performer, comedian, ballroom dancer and a professional underwater basket weaver.
I’m really good at
Finishing the bottle of wine I'm cooking with before I've finished cooking the actual dinner.

Things that I don't suck at:
Freestyle rapping
Nature survival
Photography
Graffiti
Racing cars
Snowboarding
Surfing
Listening
Cuddling (I'm like a teddy bear mixed with an octopus)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking bad and Planet Earth. But the David Attenborough one, cause he's awesome and I want to him narrate my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell is going on inside my dogs head
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
for the last 10 years I've kept a leather bound journal from my first trip to Europe alone. Ever since, I write in it only during pivotal moments of change or times of great existential reflection, and one day when I'm old and grey I plan to pour a humongous glass of scotch with a single cube, sit down in my comfy chair (cause all old people have their comfy chair) and read the whole thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to :)