Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An active, retired professional. Am 5'8" tall, slender, strawberry blonde hair, blue/green eyes, and smile alot. Go fishing, camping, cooking, music, playing pool, playing Texas Hold-em, art, trying to get lost, sculpting, gardening, and writing. Have loads of friends, just looking for that special one.
What I’m doing with my life
I've retired as a professional, and live next door to my mother on 40 acres (she's 83). Enjoy travelling around the PNW (camping, taking photos, fishing and enjoying the world we live in). I know all the backroads! Currently working on putting in a garden (wanna help?). Entered in a karaoke contest. Come cheer me on! Looking for friends first.
I’m really good at
Cooking, conversation, and being humorous. A good listener! A doer of many things, but master of nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I lure everyone in with the smile, a twinkle in my eyes, and then I lead with humor. Longevity of life is obtained through laughter! I know when to be serious, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Terry Johnston, Louis L'Amour, etc. Movies: large variety. Music: rock n roll, western, classical and mostly everything except most rap. Have been in several groups. Food: I am a chef, so like a wide variety of foods (chinese, mexican, thai, italian, and good old-fashioned american). Like natural and healthy.
The six things I could never do without
God, loved ones, love, my pocket knife, fire and shelter. I love going camping, etc. but I still like the luxuries (camper, hot running water, toilet facilities, etc.). I love God, but not a phenatic! There's no comparison for being loved and loving in return. I don't go anywhere without my pocket knife. Never know when a gal has to use it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends! Think about my music and art. Starting a garden. Fishing season just opened, so thinking on the perfect fishing hole. Occasionally, I think about what it would be like to share my life with that someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually go out and about with my friends! Then, there are other times I find myself out in the woods all by myself. Have some awesome wilderness pics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's no such thing as a stupid question, but this is a good runner up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to be around someone who can hold a conversation, looks nice and just fun to be around!