Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grandprix321

22 M North Augusta, SC

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m overall pretty easy going. I've traveled a lot and seen a lot of the U.S. in the past 3 years. I'm a college senior finishing my degree over the next year in technical writing.

I'm coming out of a serious relationship and right now I'm looking for something more casual to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up college and working full time. Trying to meet new people where I recently moved to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill do a top 5.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Beautiful Creatures, Hush Hush, This is How You Die, Hilarity Ensues.

Movies: Wall-E, Superhero Movie, Movie 43, Gran Torino, Inception ( It's real by the way, scientists did it with mice)

Music: Linkin Park (old stuff), Blake Shelton, Conte, Macklemore, Eminem

Food: Chinese Stir fry, Quesadilla Fajitas, Chocolate chip pancakes, Bread Bowls, Garlic butter fries.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, car, gym membership, watch, Computer, Coke Zero
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a good job after college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now not much. As I get older my friends move away, and my interests change. I'm generally at the gym, writing something, playing a game, or learning something.

I need a new hobby so if your into anything exciting let me know! I'll try anything at least once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dad passed away a few years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. I'm pretty open just send me a message. I'll be honest, I've been burnt bad in the past with long-term relationships. To be honest I would like to try something new and just focus on short term dating. I am at a point in my life where I want to focus on me and date someone cool at the same time without worrying to much about the long term outcomes of our relationship.