Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grandy9

33 M Broken Arrow, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me?!....well I'm always doin something outdoors regardless of the season. I live by only one rule: love and understand. Pretty laid back and open minded but an infinite ball of energy. I'm self diagnosed with "Cerebral Scattertosis" and always trying to satisfy my hungry curiosity. I have tendencies to be blunt, have a teenishly perverted sense of humor, never stop singing (not even close to in tune), use cheesy puppy love lines with no shame, and go vegetarian for a couple months at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than enjoying it?!...guess this is where I'm suppose to say hey I'm a machinist. Basically I make giant metal Lego pieces. I really enjoy it. Any hard work that makes me sweat makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, growing veggies, flowers and anythin that can come outta soil, skiing, pushin people to thier boundaries,...there's probably more but being humble is something I try to be good at too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eye color or I've heard my nose a lot too. Don't understand that but A?...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I only really read non fiction books of random things that peak my infinite curiosity. TV...the Daily Show, cartoons (futurama, simpson etc), Music: how bout I just say the only genres I don't really listen to are death metal and classical. Food: I could eat Korean food everyday all day. In the end...lets just say I enjoy food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...my family of friends...a source of music...my campin backpack...hmm. To be continued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geological forces, celestial events, sex, what I should build next, skiing, uprising of the masses, what my dog is thinking and what would her voice sound like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's never a typical day in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never owned a computer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wonder why capitalism and democracy are synonymous
You want to go skiing at least 2 times a year.
You like quirky, nerdy, high energy, no boundaries kind of man.