Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 London, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am content rather than ambitious. I would much rather have a reliable life mate than play this game, but any relationship will have to work towards such a state.

I think that honesty being the best policy holds true. Life is complicated enough. Maybe I'm too blunt for my own good. I just want to be me, but am willing to adapt this self to the right person.

I would eventually like to have a family, but I am young and so I am in no hurry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've finished my bachelor of computer science at the University of Waterloo. I am currently working in London as a software engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing board games, bungling a conversation, following a recipe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge reader but I have enjoyed books such as the A Song of Ice and Fire series, Lord of the Rings series, Dune, and The Neverending Story.

I typically enjoy most movies. Examples of some I like are Elf, Dances with Wolves, Airplane, Mulholland Drive, Moon, Bad Santa and From Dusk Till Dawn.

Some shows I enjoy/have enjoyed are South Park, Game of Thrones, almost anything Adult Swim, Twin Peaks, The Sopranos, Attack on Titan.

I particularly enjoy metal and electronic music (e.g. Rings of Saturn, Igorrr, The Contortionist, Necrophagist, Infected Mushroom, Textures). I wouldn't limit my future listening to these genres, but they seem to be what I seek when left to my own devices. I play the piano, though not as well as I'd like.

I don't think I've played a board game I haven't enjoyed. Some of my favourites are Dominion, Chess, Twilight Imperium, Catan, Avalon and Coup. I also enjoy MTG, particularly EDH.

I also enjoy playing video games. Games I enjoy include: Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup, Civilization, Europa Universalis, Crusader Kings. But also other games like Team Fortress 2, platformers such as Mario, Donkey Kong, Sonic, etc. I'm not currently playing WoW but if I found someone nice who does I could see myself doing so.

I prefer to play sports than to watch them. In particular in the summer I like to play tennis and run. In the winter I lift some weights while waiting for an end to the cold.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Board games, 4:20pm, Nanaimo Bars at Christmas, family/friends, the Internet, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people will put never for drugs, yet can essentially be caffeine addicts. Maybe I am too pedantic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games with friends or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far without being scared away. What's the worst that could happen? :)