Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grantopolis

30 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate writing about myself but here it goes. I am 30 years old and I am from Gainesville, Florida. I just finished my MBA and now I am currently working as an analyst for an energy company in Gainesville. On my free time I enjoy playing the guitar, watching movies, traveling with friends, cooking, or going to the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my MBA and I am now working on my career. I was tutoring statistics for the past 7 years at Santa Fe College, but now I have recently started working as an analyst for a small energy company. Besides that on I am currently working in improving my home.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar is my favorite thing in the world to do. I feel it is one of the few things I can do anywhere at anytime. When I play I tend to get lost in another world and time just flies by. Besides the guitar I tend to be very good with tech devices and knowing random crap. I currently host a trivia every Monday night at local bar here in town.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to either hear how friendly I am or about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books, are tales from margarittaville by Jimmy Buffet (don't hate read it first), D-Day by Stephen Ambrose, any Sherlock Holmes story, any of the college humor books, Arkham Asylum: A Serious House on Serious Earth, The Road to Perdition, and 1776 by David McCullough.
My favorite music, is Justin King (Check out his album Justin King and the apologies, amazing music),Nickel Creek (not Nickelback), Jazz especially Miles Davis and Vince Guaraldi, Bare Naked Ladies, Zac Brown Band, Dave Matthews Band, Daft Punk, and Jewel.
My favorite movies are the Departed, Saving Private Ryan, Vertigo, the Dark Knight, Back to the Future, Star Wars, the Godfather I and II, and Weekend at Bernies.......
Favorite TV shows are Chuck, Psych, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Community, Friends, Scrubs, Veronica Mars, Mythbusters, South Park, and everday Italian.
My favorite food is all food, but if I have to choose either a good rib eye steak, sushi, a good cheeseburger, or southern food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My guitar
2. My computer
3. My bed
4. My education
5. My morning coffee
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am not thinking about what I should be thinking about at that moment I tend to let my mind just wonder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends ,at the movies, or getting excited about football for the next two days (big Florida Gators fan and Jaguars and Bucs fan.......Yes I support all my central Florida and North Florida teams)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I guess it is not so much of a secret to those who know me but I am huge Disney fan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me.