Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grantw83

30 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I’m Wes. I just moved up to Fairfax and looking to meet new people. I work some long hours in Finance, so it's hard to get out during the week... Plus you just come off as a creepster trying to meet people at bars, so I thought I'd give this a shot.

I feel like I've got it together for the most part. I've owned a house in Stafford for the last few years, so just doing the landlord route with it right now. For fun, I like going out to bars, or just staying at home watching a movie. Music is a huge part of my life. I play a lot of instruments and listen to almost anything. Hitting up a museum in DC is always a good time too, I'm kinda an art nerd. I'm covered in tattoos, but I'm not homeless living on the streets haha.

I'm looking for someone who has everything together, but doesn't take themselves so seriously. Finding that kind of balance can be rare in this area. There’s a bunch more about me, so hit me up if you'd like to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a huge music person, so I try go to a show whenever I can… Anything from indie, punk, hip hop, folk, dance is straight with me. Other than that, I really like to be outdoors and just hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting anchorman... Or any Danny McBride movies... Don't hate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list for everything... Save that for conversations. I'm a music snob. But mostly Indie, Punk, Screamo, Hard Core, Metal, Hip-Hop.

Movies, I like comedies, dramas and action. Again, way too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ahhhh never really thought of that... How about the first 6 volumes from the Martha Stewart collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food... I'm a fat kid at heart
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends... Trying out new bars in DC. I'm down for staying in and watching a movie sometimes too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's really asking this question??
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a good sense of humor and aren't a hoodrat living on the streets.