Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graphic_Novel

32 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
🌈 Berkeley Rican.

•Twice the culture of ordinary folk.
Grew up on a farm in Puerto Rico.
•Always had family in Berkeley.
•Came to Cali to go to college.
•Been around since.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
🗽 Restoring public art.

•Adventuring and traveling the globe.
•I'm a mural restorer in the Mission District.
•Done gigs all over the world.
•"Washington Square Arch" in Manhattan.
•"King David's Tomb" in Jerusalem.
•"Doggie Diner" dog heads.
•"Crack is Wack" by Keith Harring.
•So many others.

👠 Cobbler and barista.

•Keeping life on track with soles and espresso.
•I keep economically sound with odd jobs.
•I know much about shoe repair.
•Make excellent cappuccinos.
•Am brilliant at small talk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling.

•Twice the vocabulary
•Twice the spell check.
•100% bi-lingual.
•English-Spanish dictionaries preinstalled.
•88th percentile for vocabulary on GRE.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
🎯 Nice resumé.

•Making large thoughts bite sized.
•This profile is an example.
•Reducing my life into a short legible chunks.
•It's a useful skill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music scores.

•Exploring inside creative machines.
•I read music for pleasure.
•I borrow classical CDs form the library
•Read them with the music score in hand.

Fancy food.

•Reviving classics with modern twists.
•Learned to cook via Food Network.
•Have a good grip on "Tyler's Ultimate".
•Try my ribeye, arugula, and gruyère cheesteak.

Philosophy.
•Growing in semantics and vocabulary.
•Nihilistic, existential, schizophrenic in theory.
•Really nice in practice.

📺 The Daily Show.

•Witnessing smart nonsense-free jokes.
•Examining the media with a critical eye.
•Looking at logical fallacies and laughing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
🎨 Comic book journal.
📕 Libraries.
Waffle iron.
🎒 Bookbag
🎼Choir and ensemble
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
🍷 Thirty-something ladies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
🌌 Art galleries
🍳 Homebody
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
⭐️ I've met a lot of celebrities.

•I practice celebrity etiquette.
•Discretion and privacy are key.
•Then you get to witness.
•One story involves:
•Beyoncé, a chicken coop, and a dirty parrot
•Really.

💡 I've been to therapy.

•Sorted the past to make room for the future.
Heart has been broken.
•Have known death and illness.
•Have felt shame, rage, and guilt.
•There is nothing wrong with that.
•Therapy has helped me clarify my truth.
•I hold my truth as I walk towards the future.


Feminist.

Only enthusiastic consent will do
•I have much more to say about this
•Feel it is too private to say at first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
📩 You got a message from me.

•We share and overlap in truths.
•You appreciate thoughtful online dating.
•You like 100% respect.