Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
╭♜╮Berkeley Rican
Grew up between Puerto Rico and Berkeley. I was supossed to grow up between Puerto Rico and New York, but my family moved west.
I guess you could say I am Berkeley Rican.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do mural restoration, but that doesn't quite pay the bills.
I have jobs to help me get by.
Lately I've been a shoe repairman!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
☜♡☞ Empathy
I have a high level of emotional intelligence.

♬✂ The arts
I have lots of talent.

♘♞ Animal Communication
I consider myself a dog whisperer.

Speaking Spanish
Fifteen years in Puerto Rico made me fluent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
⚇ Quiet
✎ Cool Job
▞ Multi-talented
♥ Understanding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magical Realism
I was named from a character in the book 100 Years of Solitude.

Symphonies, Opera
I know how to read music, and enjoy listening with score in hand.

I enjoy movies that go BOOM, WHIZZ, POW, POOF, RAARGH!!!

(Recent menu)
Watermelon & roasted tomato gazpacho with feta and dill.
Arugula salad with roasted beets, goat cheese.
Chicken Paillard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic book journal
I keep a daily visual record of my existence.

Leather Bookbag
With my current reading, comic-journal, water-bottle, and a sweater.

Good Posture
I strive to the posture of a dancer. I do posture exercises to improve this!

Currently on Freud, Nietzsche, Deleuze and Guattari, & Foucault!

Good for your body. Good for your soul!

I grew up in a place that had none, so I appreciate them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
❸×Thirty-something ladies
You are wonderful, gorgeous, and give me hope!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Art Murmur
Been going consistently, since 2007.

Writing a proposal for some big project. Or making art.
Probably cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to therapy and dealt with my shit
Have you?.

◂♥◂Carpe Diem
From age 27 to the present, I feel like I'm finally living!

⚆⚇ Performative
At times I perform myself rather than just be myself.

Believer in enthusiastic consent! Nothing less!
A close friend is a survivor.

Friend of celebrities
I've met so many that I can't remember them all.
Ask me why and how.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
① You are lovely, emotionally intelligent, and educated.

② You desire solid friends, satisfying relations, good company.

③ You've been to therapy, sorted through your unconscious, and know the origins of your emotions.

Write me a short message that says,
"Hey, I like your profile!"

We can take it from there.