Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graphicdesign22

34 Mount Prospect, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for a new adventure, be it taking my daughter to Disney World, or going somewhere more exotic like Europe with that special someone by my side. Friends and family are important in my life and I will make the time to spend with them. For me, I'd love to find a partner that I can share everything together and build a relationship based on honesty and faithfulness.

I'm creative minded and driven in my career, but also committed to everything I set out to do. The man I'm looking for is a bit like me, especially when it comes to being goal-oriented and ambitious at work. He understands the value of family, is accepting of my daughter, and open minded about a family with me in the future. I want someone who's in touch with his romantic side and unafraid of his sexuality. He'll know how to be sweet and express his feelings for me.

I lead an active lifestyle, as I workout 5 days a week. I'm looking for someone who does the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an office manager for a financial firm that specializes in business valuation and expert testimony. I have a 2nd job doing bookkeeping for a lawyer. And I also do freelance graphic design work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed watching movies in the theater and with my daughter at home. I tend to go for action films, comedies, dramas, or chick flicks. Musically, I can listen to anything except rap. I have a wide variety of tastes so I might go for Italian one night and Chinese the next. I'm also a fan of Mexican and good old fashioned American cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
God
iPhone
Laughter
Creativity
Intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my daughter. It's our movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not enjoy shopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are all of the following:
A gentleman (opens doors, pulls out a chair, etc)
Has a full time job
Do not live with parents
Over all Exs
Has transportation

If you have more than 2 kids or don't want kids I'm not interested.

If you are more than 30 miles away from Chicago I'm not interested.

I am not looking for friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!