Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M Los Altos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here comes "I" time.

I'm a mature, experienced and responsible man in an active and healthy body with a the passion of a fresh college grad! I'm grounded with strong values and believes of a high quality man....therefore I have great fun everyday :-)

I want to meet a high quality lady to create, enjoy and celebrate a happy life together.

Very fortunately, I'm very happy with my career, kids, single parenthood, family, friends, life is very balanced and truly awesome!

Being compassionate is important to me. I find great joy in volunteering at causes I support. I sit on the school board, community service chair, regular homeless distribution....I have a big heart and enjoying giving back in any way and would respect you even more if you have a big heart too :-)

I believe in quality I exercise regularly, work hard, play hard and love gently :-) I think I was a Latino in my past life....I love anything Latin.....the culture, people, food, music, dance..... I have broad interest in sports and outdoor activities such as hiking, tennis, skiing, fitness...I'm also pretty good at indoor fun like board games, pool, karaoke, bowling....very open to anything. I've been traveling to many places in the world....the experiences humble me. I'm very positive and optimistic therefore have no time for losers and take no prisoners.

Face-to-face and at least phone conversation are my style in any relationship; personal and business.....nothing replaces gut feelings from eye-contacts. Text/email are cold and emotionless. My presence is so much better than photos and "profile".....if you feel the same, let's meet, the least you'll get is delicious coffee, dessert and a new friend :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise....I'm a seasoned high-tech international business manager. I'm accountable for all Asia business and one-third of the products worldwide for our BU. I travel frequently to all over Asia. You'll have to be understanding, flexible and supportive.....I respect you the same.

Family daughter is extremely tender to mi corazon. My weekends are full of my daughter's activities. She loves to ride horses and competitive dancing. I want to cherish my time with my daughter now before parents become embarrassing to her :-) My daughter will soon grow up and be independent.....but before then, I ask my lady to be understanding and supportive......I reciprocate. You're most welcome to join's fun :-)

Health wise.....I'm very healthy, I love to keep fit, active and laughing.......LOL! You have to be the same or similar. I want to stay healthy for myself and my loved ones....I don't want to be their burden. I'll happily take care of my lady when she is sick but I rather live a healthy life.

Love wise.....I want to be happy with a special lady. I'm not looking for marriage nor am I against it. I don't need legal contract to cement commitments. I hope to meet someone whom we can be ourselves and still feel very happy together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Professional, I'm extremely talented in international high-tech sales & marketing and business management.

Personally, I'm very good at building trusting relationship with people. My daughter thinks I'm a great dad. I have many life long friends :-)

In love...I'm a great lover in the simplest ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pleasant and positive persona, kindness and well mannered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Dad, Joy Luck Club, Avatar, The Pursue of Happiness....anything funny and brainless resonates with me :-)

Music: Very broad....I love Marco Antonio Solis, Bachata, Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley, Chinese pops, some classical, etc.

Food: Very broad.....must be healthy...but I try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think everything is replaceable, especially materialistic things. What I cherish the most now is love...especially from family and friends, family and friends, family and friends, family and friends, family and friends and family and friends.....that's six :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make my life more meaning and can I be better at roles I play; myself, father, son, brother, colleague, lover, friend, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying quality time with family and friends. I can enjoy being alone, quality time with my love, small gathering with close friends and family and, party hard at concerts and night clubs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love women.....I really love to appreciate all aspects of a lady....her femininity, her body, her spirituality....hmmm, sooooo beautiful :-)

I love to q-tip my ears after shower...hahaha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're beautiful, feminine, affectionate, intelligent and compassionate.

You love yourself and comfortable in your own skin.

You're absolutely single, no strings attached.

You know what real men are made of.

You appreciate men with baggage.

You're extremely clean and free from any disease and STD.

You want to be happy.

You don't have or don't want anymore kids.