Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gravas

21 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Evan, a student, and gamer/nerd. I am a hopeless romantic and always will be. I am a caring and a nice/sweet guy. Although I consider myself very mature for my age, I can be silly, goofy and things like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my major to psychology. I plan to be therapist working with young teen to young adults.

I currently volunteer working with group of teens support group setting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games, Writting, listening, Ideas, taking care of people/being there for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is always my height, every single time.....and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Halo Books, Some Star Wars books, Some Warhammer 40k books.

Movies: Star Wars(Big Fan) Scott Pilgrim vs The World (All-time Favorite Movie), Perfect Score, Sucker Punch, Kick-ass, The Hangovers, A walk to remember(My more romantic side).

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, So You Think You Can Dance, NCIS and NCIS LA, Hawaii Five-O, Warehouse 13, Once upon a time, RedvsBlue (Web series, Big fan), The Guild (Web series).

Music: I love everything, although country and rap are on the lower rungs of the ladder.

Food: I love everything, Favorite has to be Sushi and anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, My Car, My Friends, My Family, Humor, Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well thats a big one, like anyone I think about the future, My future Career and a family (Eventually). The Future is best answer to this, (but hey doesnt everyone?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, I could be working, I could be with friends, could be with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very private person. If you message me and we start talking..well I am pretty much a open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get know me better, think we may have common interests, and are looking for a relationship.