Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gravatar

29 Springfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty... uhhh... hmmm. Yup I'm a boy. I play alot of video games and watch anime. My favorite holiday is halloween because I get a chance to dress up. I absolutely hate having super serious conversations. I have until I die to be a serious person, why try and force it on me now?

After 9 months on here I have noticed a few things. Online dating is like a mecca for single females, but there is a significant flaw in the mentality. Women all want to find the perfect man, and being able to peruse countless profiles and messages gives them neverending hope that the perfect man will come along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to regain some semblance of a life again. I currently work as a medical assistant at a doctors office, but I know I can do more. I've contemplated med school... but I'm really lazy. A more short time goal would be to just get a better paying job with my credentials in healthcare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when they are in a bad mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no mouth filter and it gets me into alot of trouble. It makes conversations pretty interesting and has gotten me slapped at bars more than a few times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game is easily my favorite book. I also liked most of Dragonlance and the Starcraft Books.

Movies? Predator. Best. Movie. Ever.

For music I've always liked punk and metal.

Asian cuisine is where my heart is. If you offer me sushi or hibachi, you've already won.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've done a lot of social experiments to see what I could go without. So not much falls into this category.

But I'd probably say that I always HAVE to wear shorts under my pants. Not just boxers. But shorts on top of the boxers... I feel naked without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would happen if i encountered a bear in the woods and how I would fight it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably really bored and feeling lazy. I typically end up playing video games all night because all my friends live kind of far away now, and I don't think it's healthy to go to the bar alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sterile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know what talking to real man is like..... and by man I mean grown up that acts like a complete child that still laughs at the word penis and occasionally plays with his belly button