Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gravierkunst

26 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
. It's really hard to summarize myself but I'll tell you what comes to mind first. Friends tell me that I'm the good kind of weird. What ever that means. I can be shy but I can also be talkative or I can be Loud and crazy. It really depends on the mood/situation /environment I'm in. So if I appear extroverted one situation and introverted the next, it's just how I am. I consider myself a pretty open person, I respect people from all walks of life and I hope the world would move in the same direction. I like to be challenged in my ideas and thoughts because I know they aren't perfect and I like learning perspectives. I'm a very loving person and I care a lot about friends and family. I love learning new things and skills. I love being outdoors and just being active all the time. I dislike the idea of being stuck in front of the television, but on occasion it could be relaxing. I oddly like the cold and dislike hotness (especially in the winter), and I generally love going to bed feeling cold yet cosy. I was born in the states but my parents were immigrants.
What I’m doing with my life
I was doing Biological research but am now in a struggle to figure out life and my future in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the obvious answer is that I'm asian. But, on a more social level, I think they notice that I'm a very open and liberal (liberal meaning "open-minded") person who is a little weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favorites. I have a lot of things that I really like and making a list defeats the purpose of saying that I like things equally.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Water
5. My limbs
6. My sight
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or hanging with my house-mates/friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to know me more. I don't care who you are, messages are always exciting to get.... except if they are malicious!