Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:58am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a pretty sincere person: Fun, sweet-natured, athletically active, family oriented, intelligent, humble, ambitious, well educated(NYU Grad), open-hearted, spontaneous, unintentionally humorous, intellectually curious, well-traveled(over 25 countries), confident, romantic(for certain), a bit quirky and sometimes misunderstood. Still a playful, goofy little kid inside. A native Irish New Yorker with a big heart and lots of passion.

My sense of humor explains a lot about my personality. Dry with an edge of sarcasm with an appreciation for the absurd.

Currently transitioning back to NY after living in Los Angeles for 14 years. Happy to be home :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TV Actor/Episodic, eCommerce, Audio Narration and VO For Tech Training/Consulting companies and video game development, Perpetuating my inspiration through Music and Film!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, spelling, impersonations, giving massages, understanding situations and people's motives, initiating conversation, faking dumb, parallel parking, hanging from chandeliers ;) etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, deep voice, friendliness, sense of humor....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The lists are way too long for this one! In short, I don't watch TV but keep my Netflix queue revolving(mostly foreign, independent, classics, etc..anything with good story) Huge Stanley Kubrick fan!

Ravenously collecting Music! I am an audiophile. Lots of Jazz, Cuban, NYC Salsa, etc!

As far as food goes, my palate is open to the world. Lebanese, Turkish, Basque, and Italian are at the top of this list. Addicted to pizza!

Last favorite book I read was 'Concrete Island'. Currently delving in to the works of Christopher Hitchens. Favorite News Sources: BBC, Drudge Report, NPR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC!, love, friends, water, NYC, Nutella etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, food, what does this mean to get older, will I fall in love again, how much I love my Mom, how much I appreciate my friends, what happens when we die, sex, alternate universes, living in South America, the next foreign destination to travel to... How great it is to be alive!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have substance and integrity
You value intelligence and modesty
You are looking for an Adult Relationship
You are sweet and nurturing
You appreciate art and value the deeper, more meaningful aspects of life
You're curious to know more.....
Oh wait, men are supposed to message/pursue the woman. Please disregard this list ;)