Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GravityRider

39 West Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an outgoing, eclectic, witty, halfway-intelligent guy who loves hanging out with my friends and family. I'm a little goofy, irresistibly dorky and I prefer to rely on my inner nerd rather than my rugged handsomeness to get what I want out of life. Don't let my charming innocence fool you though - I still have an edge to me that makes hardened war veterans proud ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching way too much 'Down East Dickering'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh / cooking / talking / poker / parallel parking / Rubik's cube / flirting / kissing / BBQ / oral hygiene / being left-handed in a right-handed world / magic 8 ball readings / embarrassing myself / wheel of fortune / counseling my friends and family (shoulda been a psychiatrist) / changing my oil / crashing on my mtn bike / skiing too fast

some things i enjoy:

peeling an apple in one fel swoop

telling people I'm a retired astronaut

awkward moments with people who can't handle awkard moments

Some things I DON'T enjoy:

coins/change in my pockets

Parking meters (see above)

Too much wasabi in the soy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall, my green eyes, my huge smile and if you listen carefully you'll notice a slight, repressed and carefully disguised Maine accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Dean Koontz and Stephen King

Favorite movie: Karate kid has to be my favorite - I could watch that movie all day

Favorite food: all ethnicities are game and I'm never scared of trying a new restaurant!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
summer
music
cooking
good beer
biking/skiing
Calling out of work sick and enjoying the 5 things listed above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life and why I cant get an egg mcmuffin after 10:30am
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids / hanging out with friends / having kick-ass dinner parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm from Maine and I dont like winter

(unless I'm skiing and then it's ok)

I'm an ENFJ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want meet a cool guy who's fun to talk to and hang out with or if you're giving away plates of free cookies - definitely message me