Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:21pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Intersectional Feminism
-Social Justice
-Gifs of startled cats
-Learning stuff
-Exploring Toronto
-Saying p instead of pretty. I think it is p cool.

-Misogyny, racism, transphobia and other bigotries
-Slow walkers
-People who honk their car horns a lot. Yeah we all hear you, but 99% of the time it doesn't do anything but annoy people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing my PhD in Astrophysics at UofT. I think it's pretty sweet. Hopefully graduating this year. Honk if you support the UofT TA strike!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping up to date on American politics. Possibly too good for my own good...

Mocking MRAs on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lightning on my feet and I never miss a beat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book ever is 100 Years of Solitude. It is beautiful. But I mostly like reading non-fiction and learning about stuff. Not to say that you can't learn from fiction, but you know what I mean.

My favourite movie ever is The Big Lebowski. I've watched it a bajillion times, and it still keeps getting funnier each time.

Some shows I've enjoyed watching in recent years: Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Parks and Rec

My favourite band ever is Radiohead. I also like The Decemberists, Arcade Fire, Neutral Milk Hotel, Of Montreal, Grizzly Bear, Sufjan Stevens, Metric, Braids, Regina Spektor, My Morning Jacket . Typical white people music basically. And other stuff too.

I'll eat anything except mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitty cat Ligo
My bike
Good scotch/beer
Internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Crushing the patriarchy. Or possibly smashing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some fun shit. By which I mean Taylor Swift dance party in my undies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take my cat out for walks and it's amazing.

I constantly fantasize about moving to New York, but I've never actually been there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just finished watching the wire so if you want to talk about the wire that would be lovely.

You want to debate whether or not Adnan killed Hae.

You might consider going for coffee or drinks at some point in the future.

You're on team gold&white.