Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GravityWins-85

28 M Somerset, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see if I can fill this out moderately well. I'm naturally a bit, okay more than a bit, self deprecating so here goes.

I'm generally a nice guy. I'm not sure if I'd call myself easy going, but I'm typically up for trying new things. I enjoy movies, nature, dogs, and walking. I'm at my bes with a partner in crime. I hate planning things by myself. I believe in collaboration. I'm relatively good with my hands. I'm actively thinking about changing this paragraph to a list, because lists rule. Um, this still needs revising.

I'm kind of in a strange quasi transitional stage in my life which is interesting in the most boring way possible. Seriously.

Not really part of a self-summary but, "Hi there" is a perfectly acceptable way to start an online conversation.

Also, Will Ferrell is not funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to start up a small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people how to drive stick shift.
Google.
Learning a little about a lot.
Learning a lot about a little.
Hanging out with dogs.
Remembering faces. It's pretty scary sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read and I'm not proud of it.

Movies: Into the Wild, There Will Be Blood, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Argo, Stand By Me....

I'll watch almost any movie. The only ones I typically stay away from are the big crap blockbusters (e.g. Transformers)

Shows: Wilfred, The Americans, Parks and Rec, Big Bang, Top Gear (UK), Louie, Boardwalk Empire, The Killing, ect ect

Music: Rock music typically with a "punk" element. Fake Problems, Frank Turner, None More Black, Nothington, Paint it Black, Gaslight Anthem, The Weeks

Food: American and Italian mostly. Typically some sort of meat product is the entree. I have a lot of food allergies so I'm not the most adventurous of eaters. I am a better than average cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, clothing, and shelter?

Kirkland chocolate covered raisins.

Veetle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work related nonsense
European Football
Myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much of anything or doing something, maybe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very bothered by OKCupid's questions. Why must a vast majority use such definitive language? Who wrote these questions? A 5th grader?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find anything above appealing?

You have a strong desire to punch me in the face.

You'll never ask me to accompany you to a wedding.

You're into exposing people to new things. I'd default to very normal activities for dates/hanging out but I'm open to trying new things.