Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graymolcon

35 Montgomery, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a weird bird. I am smart an creative with some geek/nerd tendencys, I tend to have a weird way of looking at things and i'm constintly analizing things and situations, which helps me solve problems in ways others would miss. I'm quit physically active an very strong and agile. Much more than most people think by looking at me.

I am smart, strong, and strange
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working till I get a real job. Writing my novels. Think i'm working on 7 as of now. Trying to relearn how to draw. Inventing useful tools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking things. I have a black belt in TaeKwonDo as well as several other martial arts styles. Also a decent artist, I need to work on it. I paint when I can, which unfortunetly is not often. I am a very good cook. But most of my family refeses to try my food, because they aren't as adventerus as I am. I also write....alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. Though I'm short i'm fairly large. My sometimes cold stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is a book I can't remember the name of, I read it when i was like 14 and it was such a good read it started me wanting to write myself. Recently i've read several HALO books (Ghost of Onyx) reading Contact Harvest and others, but due to my work and other distractions I do not get to do it as often.

Like action movies, but no real favorites. I do like the older classics from the 80s and 90s. Short Circit, Howard the Duck, Zapped, The Last Dragon, Last Starfighter. Funny moveis are also good, anime and cartoons are always a plus.

I'll listens to almost all types of music from Ludicris and bone, thugs and harmoney to Aerosmith and bon jovi. I also like classical music like opera the only thing i won't do is country, can't stand Country.

Partial to Asian style cusine, but I like all kinds of food, even stuff others don't consider food. My family was military so i travled a bit got to try all kinds of diffferent foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pencil and Paper, Food, Water, my vast intellegance and physical strength and a good knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my favorite bar working on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a diabetic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't already scared you off.