Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GraysonChills

21 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENTP and I'd say it's pretty accurate. I live an active lifestyle and play rugby for my university. I'm an outdoorsmen, with the lake and mountains being my two favorite places. I'm an avid wakeboarder and snowboarder, pending the season. I'm a student making my way through college. I plan on having an awesome future filled with traveling the world and learning new things as I go. I've been taking Japanese for a couple years now so I'm excited to check out Japan. I am also going to backpack through Europe, thru-hike the Appalachian trail and ride a motorcycle through Southeast Asia after I graduate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school at UNC for an Economics and Peace, War and Defense double major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking out historical fun facts.
Engaging in philosophical, political or any other sort of interesting discussion.
Beat boxing and the occasional rap battle.
Making mix tapes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My luscious locks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon series, books on history (particularly WWII, ancient history and the civil war), self help books, books on philosophy (primarily stoicism, existentialism among others).

Music: I enjoy lots of different types of music, here's some of my favorite artists- Childish Gambino, Eminem, Dropkick Murphy's, Mod Sun, Dave Matthews Band, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Hollywood Undead, Blink 182, Beach Boys

Movies: Zoolander, Anchorman, The Avengers, Idiocracy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Shaun of The Dead, Ace Ventura

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, King of the Hill, Pokemon, Arrested Development, Two and a Half Men, Chapelle Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A stove (I cook 99% of all my meals)
Kindle (I'm an avid reader)
Jet ski (my most important form of summer transportation)
Sunscreen (the sun hates me, but I love being outdoors)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do in a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying
hanging out with friends
watching Netflix when I need to recharge my batteries
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Back in high school I had dreadlocks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the guts to do it :p