GraytoGreen
27 Salem, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GraytoGreen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Oregon from Chicago 2 years ago. Working as a music therapist for DHS. If i'm not at work i'm usually looking for adventures or the opportunity to learn something new.

I recently broke my right wrist, so learning to live left-handed while my right heals in a cast.

I don't want to Netflix and chill, I'd rather Frontline and contemplate.
What I’m doing with my life
Thrift store shopping, playing piano, hiking, making pizza, listening to Justin Beiber.
I’m really good at
Whistling, Tetris, building camp fires, telling jokes, NBA JAM, cooking, leading a sing-along, dominoes, horror make-up, trivia, canoeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My thick head of hair and red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DSM - V, American Psycho, A People's History of the United States

Boogie Nights, Total Recall, An American Werewolf in London, Ghostbusters, The Shining, Sleepaway Camp, Buffalo 66

Party Down, The State, Stella, Dawson's Creek, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Twin Peaks, Parks and Rec, The X-Files

Madonna, Townes Van Zandt, The Beach Boys, Miles Davis, NIN, Prince, Woody Guthrie, Stan Getz, Hall and Oates, Gram Parsons, Fab 5 Freddy, James Fuckin' Brown, The Book of Mormon, Loretta Lynn
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle
Pizza
Whiskey
Wool blankets
Manual transmissions
Karaoke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying property or moving
On a typical Friday night I am
Hhhmmm probably returning video tapes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen Toy Story 2
You should message me if
You are rad, cause I'm rad too!
More