Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grch85

29 Hillsboro, OR Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, now that you went through all my pictures...

Giving this another try...I like to think I'm quite a well rounded individual, I've got my life together. Stable living situation, stable job, come from a strong family that remains close. I'm quick witted, sarcastic and goofy. I laugh at myself all the time. I try and keep to the lighter side of life, I keep in mind that life is short and take advantage of the day. All efforts are made to maintain a good balance between fun and the serious side of life. I've outgrown my party stage, mostly a homebody these days. I enjoy relaxation when I can get it, but always seem to be on the move. I've joined this site due to a static group of close friends and a lack of opportunities to meet someone in my professional life, So here I am, ready for something real and worth the effort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a well known (often hated) company... It's likely that you contribute to my paycheck. Working to live, not living to work. That being said, I absolutely love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting up and out of the house in record time in the morning.

I'm trying my hardest to have gardening on here one day and be honest about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile all the time. Green eyes and reddish beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:The office, Archer, The Walking Dead. Bobs Burgers, SOA(sad its over), Just watched breaking bad. Not too into sports other then baseball (GO GIANTS)

Music is a huge part of my life, I listen to it all day. My tastes are all over the place with the exception of country. Likes include:
Thrice, At the drive in, The Black Keys/Dan Auerbach, Jimi Hendrix, Emery, Atreyu, G-eazy, Arctic Monkeys , 311, Outkast, Incubus, Wu-tang, Al Green, Lil wayne(Dont judge me),The Blood Brothers, Modest mouse, Chiodos, Foo Fighters, AFI, Jack Johnson, Deftones,The roots, Bassnectar, Jack White(anything by him), The Alkaline Trio,Led Zeppelin...The list just goes on

Food: Anything Mexican...I have a problem...Seriously. I won't touch mayo or pork...Yes that includes bacon...I know I know.

Tacos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Metric wrenches
My family
Watch
Sunglasses
Pepper
A fan while sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How accurately urbandictionary defines me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on the week I had. Fridays are my saturday, Im either relaxing at home, or out doing something with friends. Lately my friday nights are spent recovering and gearing up for whatever I have planned for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've killed a cactus...okay, two actually.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd be more than happy to hear from you if you're interested! Would prefer to meet face to face sooner than later.