Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreanBeans_

21 Wantagh, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welp, here goes nothing:
Hey, my name is Sabrina. I'm 20 years old and I'm a supper outgoing person. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I have a passion for working with animals and working on my studies in the veterinary field. I am for the most part a straight up person. I tell it how it is, speak my mind and I will tell you the truth. Cause that's how I'd like to be treated so I would hope to get the same back in return; Plain and simple. I like people who can be goofy and quirky bc I'm a pretty goofy and I like to make people laugh; and whoever can make me laugh (which isn't hard to doo..lol) I also can be really sarcastic. Love listening to music and going to shows and just having a good time ! I love tattoos and piercings ! I can't stop getting them :D
Sometimes in social situations I can resort to my old ways and can be shy but I try my best not to (:

Also, I'm gonna get a bit sappy but I've been through a really rough time in the past 8 months so I'm not intending on looking for a serious relationship at this moment in time, just trying to venture out and meet new people! but I won't prevent any sparks if there happens to end up like that. I'm just trying to make myself happy and be myself again 😊👍

omg this is SUPPPER FUCKING EMBARRASSING but my user name is supposed to be GreenBeans.. lol not greanbeans -__- lol I am not that stupid I promise! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Animal hospital right now witch I love,
and working on my online classes for my vet tech liencse
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to people and working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, piercings, eyes, and my sense of humor(:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Astonishing Adventures of Fan boy and Goth girl, Boy Toy, Goth Girl, and The outsiders.

Movies: paranorman, coraline, ted, All of the pirates of the caribbean movies, frankenweenie... there are a ton more but I dont feel like listing them all.. lol

Shows: Family GUY!, That 70's show, Friends, Workaholics, Tosh.0, How I met your Mother, Two and a half Men, some things on MTV. Animal planet of course.and I DO watch cartoons like Adventure Time and Regular show and the classics like Tom and jerry :D.. yes I know nerdy and lame but I can't help it :P I watch a lot of random things.

Music: Wow okay this is gonna take a while ,(lol) I'm pretty much into like the screamo/rock type music but I'll pretty much listen to anything, just not country, rap, also not a big fan of dubstep; but I'll tolerate it to an extent. I also love going to shows and concerts [:
so here are some of my favorite bands:

Never shout never, Sleeping with sirens, Pierce the veil,
Mayday Parade, Bring me the Horizon, Woe is me, Hands Like Houses, Memphis May Fire, Of Mice & men, Asking Alexandria, Falling in Reverse, Issues, Say anything, Miss May I, A day to remember, Jimmy Eat World ...
Well I should probably stop here .. cause I could go on forever :P lol

Food: Mac and cheese, Sushi!, Chinese food, Chicken cutlets, and Green beans! ;lol (sushi is number one doe !)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone
my pets(:
Friends
Glasses
Mac and cheese
sushi (Cause I'm a fatass duh?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my past, and plans.... Pretty much everything lol
I do tend to over think about things ... and think WAY too much.. :X ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and just hanging out. Or sometimes if I don't feel like going out I'll stay home, just relax and watch movies (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch Spongebob !

..Im really inscure :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have the same taste in music, If you love animals, and have a sense of humor. and if you wanna meet someone who's a tad different than all the rest :D

Don't if: You don't like animals! (*that's a deal breaker*) and If your full of yourself. another deal breaker. (:

and if you read my ENTIRE profile, WOW I'd be impressed and you should totally tell me bc like I said, I'd be impressed. !