Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself easy going...I work extremely hard and have some successes and challenges along the way, but that is what makes you and life is way too short to not enjoy it to the fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be brief here...I am writing/performing music and in the software biz...I have had success in may have heard my music and not realized it :) I did take some time to myself after getting out of a long term relationship a while back which I am glad I did. No need to rush into anything, but looking forward to meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar...been on a Major Label, toured inside and outside the country, studio work, default I am good because I have played so much! Also, love running, swimming and working out! mostly outdoors if is great too (although I don't consider myself great at it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could go on and on...books - Eckhart Tolle, the power of now, anything by Chuck Klosterman, Music bios, etc.
Movies - movie nut! if it is good, I will like it!
Music - Beatles!!! Mainly Rock/alternative pop - but love old country, Classical - really anything that is good, the genre doesn't matter
TV - Not to much but love Breaking Bad, Dexter, sucker for Survivor, Dateline, etc..
Food - Sushi!!!! No red meat...but love all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Town Lake
my books
Macbook pro w/ProTools!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of music runs through my mind...also how to be a better all around person!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might check out a concert or hanging out with some friends. I like going to see live music from time to time but a lot of times I like it more a dive bar or at home. I dig good restaurants as well. I bought a condo recently so that has been an ongoing project that has been quite fun! Re-building my home recording studio has been fun and challenging
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the most outgoing introvert you may ever meet :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we might get along and have a good time! (I am pretty easy to get along with)