Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreatCatch13

41 F Rockville Centre, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m down-to-earth, low maintenance, playful and affectionate. I have a great sense of humor, can be sarcastic or a real goofball, and love to laugh even at my own expense. I have been told that I have a great smile and laugh…you be the judge! I have always been athletic, and keeping physically fit is an important part of my life…yes, I actually enjoy working out 5x a week. I also do yoga, though I find it a challenge to stay in the moment. I can play tennis for hours, just looking for a partner on the court and in life. I often cook and am generally a healthy eater, but I have never met a french fry that I didn’t like, and I can’t say no to ice cream. I’m also creative, have my own power tools (and know how to use them), and have some hidden talents…

Life is about balance, and I enjoy an accomplished career (am great at ducking flying chairs…I’ll explain later), great friends, a close knit family, and many interests. I tend to be a little reserved in unfamiliar settings, but working on trusting my instincts. My friends describe me as a great catch…a diamond in the rough!

I’m looking for a quality guy who is easy-going and has a great sense of humor…you must laugh at my jokes.  You’re open and affectionate, with similar and diverse interests to share. Like me, you are financially secure, emotionally stable, have compassion for others, close family and friends, and strong values. I am known to be generous, loyal, honest, and sincere, and expect the same in my potential partner.

I’m excited about the possibility of meeting someone that I can truly connect with, and look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent the last few years establishing a career that I enjoy: I'm a School Psycholgist by training, and currently work as a Psychology Coordinator with an agency that educates students on the autisitc spectrum. Now looking to focus on my personal life...seeking friendship, romance, and love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling tennis balls, making friends laugh, organizing, playing the piano to amuse my nieces, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile and the fact that I am down to Earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic rock, When Harry Met Sally, The American President, The Good Wife, Modern Family, Seinfeld, ice cream, french fries, The Giving Tree
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, laughter, friends/family, DVR, phone, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am in my life and where I would like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, or hanging with my nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I initally am somewhat reserved, people don't always know that I have a great sense of humor and can be silly and outrageous at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a single, straight, Jewish man who's serious about meeting an amazing woman.