Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreatDekuNut

21 M Puyallup, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon Escobar and I will keep this short. I joined this website to hopefully find that special someone to share my many adventures with. I try to be as gentlemanly and respectful as possible. However I am no stiff. I very much enjoy making others around me smile and laugh. I will not spoil everything about me because that will ruin the fun but I can tell you that I am also a big nerd. I love computers and am a die-hard fan of the Legend of Zelda series. I guess I should mention that I have a stable job at Milgard Windows and have my own car (2013 Kia Forte) and just moved into my own apartment. Those are always a plus. :D
Oh and do not freak out about my last name. I have no relation at all to the infamous Pablo Escobar. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got a permanent position at Milgard Windows which came with a nice pay raise and am now looking to find my own apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just gunna list my more common talents.
Computers
Video Games
Music
-Trombone, 12 hole Ocarina, and Hand Ocarina
Handicrafts
-I can find many uses for random items
And more. Ask if you really want to know. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my hazel eyes first above all and then all my nerdy clothing or accessories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About what adventures I will have next, what life has in store for me, and finding that special someone to share my adventures and experiences with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, gaming, or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my adventurous and fun disposition, I tend to be rather reserved around new people for a while.
Oh and I am a huge cuddle bug...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want. I am always open to meet new people :D