Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man of integrity, dependable, warm, a great communicator, playful, athletic, sporty and fun.

You are intelligent, attractive to me, kind, caring and loving, funny, sporty, athletic, looking for an amazing guy to share with. Because you are you, I think about you during the day, can't wait to hear how your day went, then share a kiss and a hug...

And like you, I am curious and fun and warm and friendly, sexual, romantic, compassionate....your intelligence, your smile, kiss and hug turn me on. Holding hands on the beach is the best....

Mutual kindness is key, we both know about intimacy, we're on the same team, we have each other's backs. We listen to each other. We are physical and intimate and romantic. We love the outdoors, a hike, a workout, a museum, a play, a concert, snuggling on the couch or a drive down the coast.

Let's take the world on.....together...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great dad to two fabulous kids, an entreprenuer building two fabulous companies, being a great person each and every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racket sports, golf, listening and communicating with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile, always happy, kind to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rudy, I cry every time I watch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, laptop, cell phone, rackets, workout clothes, a fantastic woman to share my dessert with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, doing the right thing, being a great parent and partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with family and friends, seeing a movie, staying in and cooking...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone at night.....I need a warm, kind, loving, caring body next to mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to rendevous with an amazing guy!