Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreatHappyTimes

58 F Converse, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a one in a million girl! I'll never cheat, lie, spend all the money, get jealous, nag or try to change
my man. My crazy days are over.

I will bring out the best in him, give him my heart, and "keep on
the sunny side of life." I am a lot of fun, I have a positive
outlook on life and I am always open to new people and new
opportunities. However, I am also grounded and level headed when I need to be. I am a person who wants freedom in all areas of mylife, and I am looking for someone who will appreciate my independence and strength.

I am a great catch because I am loyal, funloving, I work on being
stable and I'm very easygoing. I look for the best for me. In
return, I give my best and never forget to give thanks and
appreciation. I believe that in relationships we should build each
other up and bring out the best in each other, and I am looking for someone who shares that outlook." I believe every person is given this Christian courtesy, respect and dignity at birth.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to provide winning solutions for my clients and do consulting work after many years in sales & licenses in various professions. Even though it requires lots of self discipline - I enjoy working from home.
I’m really good at
I am resourceful. I am creative. I am a problem solver. I am a negotiator. I am hoping to meet some nice guy to enjoy birdwatching, swimming and travel with me. I could sure enjoy his handwork in helping me while fixing things (cars/house) mowing the lawn and dancing with me, etc. I communicate daily with those I care about and some of my clients.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, bright blue eyes, laughter, I am happy and enjoying my life fully.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I never could do without:God & my faith, Air & Water, vitamins/meds, lipstick, cell phone, car & house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting with a kind, Christian, non smoking, caring man that treats me with respect, dignity and chivilary. He will be generous with his time, resources and loving affections. I am loking to find the right person to date long term or more. Could that be you?.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hit the gym to swim and lift weights. Then I'll come home to my purring cat and cook my dinner with some friends invited over. I'll watch a movie or TV. Some times have dances or board game/clubs to go to with others or alone. I may be going out on the town - traveling to fish or go to the beach. Really there is no typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will have to know each other for a some phone calls only. I refrain from any text or emails since I prefer interactive conversations with you. Then you will need to meet me in person public places during normal business hours to ask any personal private questions.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are biologically a man - I spent time chatting with a gay lady = who when I met in person with realized this is no man! She had picture here in the male section that was misleading! You are a decent, responsible, hardworking guy that likes to smile, laugh and keeps a positive attitude no matter what the circumstances are. I am a Christian lady who goes to church regularly. I would prefer someone I can pray with. If you wanting to share a smile, story and laugh with you today!