Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 10, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say... well... im Irish, normal, honest, fun...... basically all of the good things that people write about themselves:)

I'm easy going, laid back, like going out and having a good time. I love to travel, going out for dinner, going to pubs/clubs, staying in with a DVD or going to the cinema, listening to music and going to the gym (sometimes!!). I'm also intelligent, funny, charming, talkative and a bit sarcastic.

I'm looking for a normal nice girl, easy to talk to, sociable, have a laugh with, likes going out for dinner, hang out with friends, or equally stay in and cuddle on the couch!. Someone who can hold a conversation would also be a bonus:)

Drop me a line if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a legend:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows. Breaking Bad......will fill in again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?