Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greatfunguy42

45 Rohnert Park, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A fun sweet guy 45 who loves the outdoors, Camp, hike and more or hanging out and just have fun. Enjoy time with family and friends. Enjoy relaxing at home with a special friend or go out and have a nice time. Love the country and summer or winter fun. Like rock or country music and dancing. I still like smiles and holding hands and fun. Love being in Sonoma County so much to do and have fun. I enjoy working with my hands making and fixing things.
I am 5'9, brown hair, blue eyes in good shape and I don't smoke. Single no kids but like them and the fun they bring into our life.
Nice if your a non smoking, kids or no kids and live in or near Sonoma County. Looking for a special person to grow with and enjoy life as we make a long term commitment family oriented, no games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to find the one for me.
Time with family and friend and the great outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands making and fixing things.
Very hard worker. I am good with all ages of Kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sweet, fun, happy and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like country and rock music. Like movies and love pizza, and BBQ food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my truck, roof over my head, job, the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I find the one for me. Where is she? I am here for her,
Just get to know me than you will love me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TV, Movies, friend, computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is Myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sweet, fun like the outdoors or just hanging out for fun and getting to know each other, You do not smoke, If you are single with kids its OK, You are good shape, slim to average and looking for a great guy for LTR and lots of love.