Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greatness78

27 Springville, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Hello :)

I'm Ryan, I'm a Loss Prevention Agent, I love to workout and I'm an independent person. I'm very driven, goal-orientated & have a good work ethic. I should hopefully be getting into my career sometime this year. I’m down-to-earth, very outgoing & can be sarcastic at times; however, sometimes it takes me a bit to warm up to a person.

I love sports! Probably the sports you like too…hockey, football, baseball & basketball (aka the big 4). I play floor & roller hockey essentially year-round and I’m a pretty experienced player. I’m very passionate and competitive when I play sports, even if it’s just pick-up. I don't like to lose in anything. Of course I love the Bills & Sabres, but I’m also a die hard Indians fan. My biggest passion is physical fitness & nutrition. I'm big into powerlifting and eating properly. The latter is the big key to success. I'd love to find someone who is also into health & fitness and shares the same passion.

I like to try new things, I’m almost always outdoors and especially in the summer. I’m pretty go with the flow. I wouldn’t say I like to travel, but roadtrips are always fun. Camping/fishing/hiking those sort of things keep me busy during the summer. Concerts too. I like to hit the greens and golf, but I can’t watch it on T.V., not to state the obvious or anything. Wintertime it’s all about skiing (kissing bridge & holiday) and snowmobiling. Sleding is fun to do too! Not a big partier by any means, but I like to go out for dinner and drinks with good company. My family & friends are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my body. Physical fitness & nutrition is a great lifestyle I've adapted too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I don't know if it's the first thing, but my eye(s) is one thing. I have a birth mark in my left eye and everyone always says I have amazing eyes. It's really attractive, so they say. You won't be able to see it until we meet in person, but it is what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Always up for anything. Too many too list, let alone really good ones.

T.V. shows - Walking Dead, Law & Order (SVU & Criminal Intent), Criminal Minds, Forensic Files, The Investigators, American Horror Story: Asylum, Brickleberry, South Park, Family Guy, etc. etc.

Music: I listen to almost everything and anything and have a wide variety range, even country music has fallen on me a little bit. I'm just not into techno or heavy metal stuff at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends.
A Gym.
A Beach.
My phone.
My car.
Buffalo Bills/Buffalo Sabres.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
4 likely options in no particular order: Working, Working Out, Night Out or Staying In.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I may be physically attracted to you and you have a good personality. If you are into health & fitness then you probably fit the bill and I absolutely would love to hear from you. Physical attraction is a must though.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!