Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greedy_Kilo

35 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a fun person to be around I like to go out to clubs, bars, go to the movies, parks, lakes. I work a lot but I do try to make time for my friends, and family. Oh and I don't have No CHILDREN at all so that is a plus..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school at UNT. I'm trying to open my own business. I work for the city of Dallas in the parks department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I good at fixing things, l love shooting pool. I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say my eyebrows., and smile, and the one gold teeth that I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paid in Full. Set it Off. I listen to rap, r@b, blues, jazz, country , reggae , xoxo ..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, money, car, computer, food, sleep. To make it thru the week. Alway have to have them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a very rich man. Trying to be successful in life, , life is like to play in chess make your next move your best move..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Austin Avenue in Richardson, Texas, or at Stone trail Addison Texas..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a loving, kind person. I'm very romantic with the women. I love to feed the ducks, go walking in the parks. Have picnics on a nice day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read send me a message. I love all women from all over the world. Must love to travel, have fun. Must be 25 and older.